Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Members (Updated 04/01/2019)

CompanyMemberEmailRole/Component
ONFSaurav Dassaurav.das@opennetworking.orgArchitect
ONFShad Ansarishad@opennetworking.orgArchitect - TST Member
ONFZack Williamszdw@opennetworking.orgArchitect (5/28/2019)
ONFAndy Bavier

andy@opennetworking.org

SW Developer
ONFKailash Khalasi

kailash@opennetworking.org

QA Testing (5/28/2019)
ONFMatteo Scandolo

Teo@opennetworking.org

SW Developer
ONFScott Baker

scottb@opennetworking.org

SW Developer
ONF/AT&TJulie LorentzenJulie_Lorentzen@labs.att.comScrum Master - VOLTHA
AdtranAdam Dyessadam.dyess@adtran.comSW Developer
AdtranBalaji Purushothamanbalaji.purushothama@adtran.comArchitect - Adtran Adapter
AT&TShawn Yingsying@labs.att.comProduct Owner - VOLTHA
AT&TNicolas Palpacuer

np202g@att.com

SW Developer
AT&TJonathan Davis

jd250t@att.com

SW Developer
AT&TVenkata Telu

venkata_telu@labs.att.com

SW Developer
AT&TMatt Jeanneret

mj3580@att.com

Architect - OMCI and ONU adapter (5/28/2019)
AT&TDon Newtondn8474@att.comArchitect - TST Member
AT&TSunny Chensunny_chen@labs.att.comSystem Testing
AT&TTom Anschutzta2269@att.comArchitect
Deutsche TelekomBjoern NagelNagelB@telekom.deProduct Owner - VOLTHA (3/28/2019)
Deutsche TelekomManuel PaulManuel.Paul@telekom.deArchitect
NTTKeita Nishimotonishimoto.keita@lab.ntt.co.jpArchitect & SW Engineer
TelefonicaDaniel Velascodaniel.velascobenito@telefonica.comArchitect - Celestica Adapter
Turk Telekom / NetsiaBora Eliacik

bora.eliacik@netsia.com

Architect
Turk TelekomCemil Soylucemil.soylu@turktelekom.com.trArchitect - Operation
Turk Telekom / NetsiaGamze Abakagamze.abaka@netsia.comSW Engineer - Technology Profile
NetsiaKoray Kokten

Koray.kokten@netsia.com

SW Developer
NetsiaMahir Gunyelmahir.gunyel@netsia.comSW Developer
NetsiaSerkant Uluderyaserkant.uluderya@netsia.comSW Developer
CienaRichard Jankowski 

rjankows@ciena.com

SW Developer
CienaKhenaidoo Nursimuluknursimu@ciena.comArchitect - Core; TST Member proxy for Sergio Slobodrian
CienaDavid Bainbridgedbainbri.ciena@gmail.comArchitect - Core
CienaStephane Barbarie

sbarbari@ciena.com

Architect - Core
CienaKent Hagerman

khagerma@ciena.com

Architect - Core
CIGLin Cuilcui@cigtech.comArchitect - CIG OLT/ONU Adapters; OpenOMCI (added 5/29/2019)
Cisco (AT&T Foundry) William Kurkianwkurkian@cisco.comSW Engineer - OpenOLT Python Adapter, OpenONU Adapter
Edge-CoreJason Huang

jasonsc_huang@accton.com

SW Engineer - OpenOLT; OpenOMCI
Edge-CoreDinesh Belwalkardumbbel@gmail.comSW Engineer
FurukawaMarcelo Souza

marcelo.souza@furukawaelectric.com

Product Lead for Furukawa (added 5/28/2019)
HCLArun Arora

arun_arora@hcl.com

SW Architect / Developer
NokiaDimitris Benisdimitrios.1.benis@nokia.comSW Developer
NokiaAndy Urquhartandy.urquhart@nokia.comProduct Manager
Northforge

Cristiano Cenci

CCenci@northforgeinc.com

SW Developer Manager (04/01/2019)
NorthforgeGilles Depatie

gdepatie@northforgeinc.com

SW Developer - Test Automation (5/28/2019)
RadisysChaitrashree G S,Chaitrashree.S@radisys.comSW Developer
Radisysharshawasthi90hawasthi@radisys.comSW Developer
RadisysThiyagarajan Subramanithiyagarajan.Subramani@radisys.comSW Developer
RadisysZdravko Bozakovzbozakov@radisys.comSW Developer
RadisysPhaneendra Mandaphaneendra.manda@radisys.comSW Developer
RadisysManjunath VanarajuluManjunath.Vanarajulu@radisys.com
SW Developer
RadisysMannikraj Kodilingammanikkaraj.koodalingam@radisys.comSW Developer
RadisysPhaneendra Mandaphaneendra.manda@radisys.comSW Developer
RadisysAbhilash S.Laxmeshwarabhilash.laxmeshwar@radisys.comSW Developer
RadisysChaitrashree G SChaitrashree.S@radisys.comSW Developer
RadisysDevmalya PaulDevmalya.Paul@radisys.comSW Developer
RadisysGirish Gowdru

Girish.Gowdru@radisys.com

SW Engineer - Technology Profile; OpenOLT Go-Adapter (5/28/2019)
RadisysAmit Ghoshamit.ghosh@radisys.comArchitect
RadisysShaun MissetShaun.Missett@Radisys.comArchitect - Technology Profile; TST Member
TellabsCraig Lutgen

craig.lutgen@tellabs.com

SW Developer
TellabsLeslie Murray

les.murray@tellabs.com

Product Manager - Tellabs PON (04/012019)
TibitPaul Graypaul.gray@tibitcom.comArchitect - Tibit Adapter
TiBitChip Bolingchip.boling@tibitcom.com

Architect - OpenOMCI; TST Member (04/01/2019)



  • No labels